JHN Payor Contracting Committee

The Payor Contracting Committee is responsible for negotiating and maintaining JHN contracts with a variety of payors.

  • Eric Trimas, DO, Chair
  • Brad Bivens, MD
  • Jerry Booth, DDS
  • Caleb Davis, MD
  • David Halsey, MD
  • Ray King, MD
  • Kevin Leonard
  • Piyush Patel, MD
  • Robert Robertson, DO
  • Garland Scott, MD
  • Rebecca Snow
  • Phil Sponsler
  • Tudor Tien, MD
  • Ondrea Bates