JHN Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is responsible for nomination of candidates for each of the leadership committees.  Final approval for leadership is through all member election.

  • Lawrence Narkiewicz, MD, Chair
  • Phillip Frantzis, MD
  • David Halsey, MD
  • Mohan Kulkarni, MD
  • Mark Leventer, MD
  • Piyush Patel, MD
  • Beth Smith
  • Mark Smith, MD